Recent Changes

Friday, December 2

  1. page General Music edited Resources for East Middle School's 7th grade General Music class Guitar Links Guitar Videos Wo…
    Resources for East Middle School's 7th grade General Music class
    Guitar Links
    Guitar Videos

    World Music
    Links to videos (use these to make up listening journal entries you missed/lost)
    (view changes)
    10:56 am

Tuesday, August 9

  1. page Concert Schedules edited ... November 8 (Tues) – Mesa Valley 7-8 Honor Choir Festival Auditions, EMS November 17 (Thurs) –…
    ...
    November 8 (Tues) – Mesa Valley 7-8 Honor Choir Festival Auditions, EMS
    November 17 (Thurs) – Middle School Honor Orchestra @ GJHS, 7:00 Concert
    ...
    Band, @ PHSTBA
    December 5 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    December 14 (Wed) – 6th-8th Grade Choir/Orchestra Concert, 7:00 IN GJHS AUDITORIUM
    (view changes)
    7:08 am

Monday, August 8

  1. page Concert Schedules edited {East Middle School Concerts.pdf} East Middle School Concerts/Meetings 2016-2017 September 26…
    {East Middle School Concerts.pdf}
    East Middle School Concerts/Meetings
    2016-2017
    September 26 (Mon) - Middle School Honor Orchestra Auditions @ GMMS
    September 26 (Mon) – 8th Grade Band Clinic @ GJHS, 7:00
    September 28 (Wed.) – Colorado Middle School All State Choir Auditions, EMS
    September 27 (Tues) - 6th-8th Grade Choir/Orchestra Concert, 7:00 IN GJHS AUDITORIUM
    September 29 (Thurs) – 6th-7th Band Concert, 7:00 IN EMS GYM
    October 24 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    November 8 (Tues) – Mesa Valley 7-8 Honor Choir Festival Auditions, EMS
    November 17 (Thurs) – Middle School Honor Orchestra @ GJHS, 7:00 Concert
    November 18-19(Fri/Sat) – W.S.C.B.A. Honor Band, @ PHS
    December 5 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    December 14 (Wed) – 6th-8th Grade Choir/Orchestra Concert, 7:00 IN GJHS AUDITORIUM
    December 15 (Thurs) – 6th-8th Grade Band Concert, 7:00 IN GJHS AUDITORIUM
    January 6-7 (Fri/Sat) – CBA Honor Jazz @ CMU
    January 9 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    January 14 (Sat) – Rock-a-Thon, EMS Gym, 9:00-5:00
    January 19 (Thurs) – Mesa Valley 7-8 Honor Choir Festival, FMS, 7:00
    January 25-28 (Wed-Fri) – Colorado Music Educators Conference
    February 1 (Wed) – 6-8 Band Concert, 7:00pm IN GJHS AUDITORIUM w/GJHS Band
    February 2-3 (Thurs/Fri) – Colorado Middle School All State Choir, Denver, TBA
    February 10-11 (Fri/Sat) – Band Solo and Ensemble, @ GMMS
    February 24-25 (Fri/Sat) – Choir/Orchestra Solo and Ensemble @ GMMS
    March 14 (Tues) – Jazz Jam, PHS, TBA
    April 17 (Mon) – 6th-8th Grade Band Concert, 7:00 IN GJHS AUDITORIUM
    April 18 (Tues) – 6th-8th Grade Choir/Orchestra Concert, 7:00 IN GJHS AUDITORIUM
    April 20-22(Thurs-Sat) – 6th-8th Grade Bands, Choirs, Orchestras, Colorado West Music Festival
    May (TBA) (Mon) – CMU Jazz Festival, TBA
    May 2 (Tues) – 6th Grade String Clinic @ GJHS, 7:00
    May 16 (Tues) - 6th-8th Grade Band Concert, 7:00 IN GJHS AUDITORIUM
    May 18 (Thurs) – 6th-8th Grade Choir/Orchestra Concert, 7:00 IN GJHS AUDITORIUM

    (view changes)
    11:00 am
  2. page Concert Schedules edited {East Middle School Concerts.pdf} East Middle School Concerts/Meetings, 2015-2016 August 17 (M…
    {East Middle School Concerts.pdf}
    East Middle School Concerts/Meetings, 2015-2016
    August 17 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    September 21 (Mon) - Middle School Honor Orchestra Auditions @ GMMS
    September 16 (Wed) - 6th-8th Grade Choir/Orchestra Concert, 7:00 NOTE DATE CHANGE!
    September 24 (Thurs) – 6th-7th Band Concert, 7:00
    September 28-30 (Mon-Wed) – Colorado Middle School All State Auditions, EMS
    September 28 (Mon) – 8th Grade Band Clinic @ GJHS, 7:00
    October 19 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    November 11 (Wed) – Mesa Valley 7-8 Honor Choir Festival Auditions, EMS
    November 13-14 (Fri-Sat) – Middle School Honor Orchestra @ GJHS, 4:00 Concert
    November 16 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    November 20-21(Fri/Sat) – W.S.C.B.A. Honor Band, @ GJHS
    December 16 (Wed) – 6th-8th Grade Band Concert, 7:00
    December 17 (Thurs) – 6th-8th Grade Choir/Orchestra Concert, 7:00
    January 8-9 (Fri/Sat) – CBA Honor Jazz @ CMU
    January 11 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    January 16 (Sat) – Rock-a-Thon, EMS Gym, 9:00-5:00
    January 21 (Thurs) – Mesa Valley 7-8 Honor Choir Festival, FMS, 7:00
    January 27-30 (Thurs-Fri) – Colorado Music Educators Conference
    February 4-5 (Thurs/Fri) – Colorado Middle School All State Choir, Denver, TBA
    February 19-20 (Fri/Sat) – Band Solo and Ensemble, @ GMMS
    February 26-27 (Fri/Sat) – Choir/Orchestra Solo and Ensemble @ GMMS
    February 22 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    March 14 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    March 17 (Thurs) – Jazz Jam, PHS, TBA
    March 30-April 2 (Wed-Sat) – New York Tour
    April 14 (Thurs) – 6th-8th Grade Band Concert, 7:00
    April 18 (Mon) – 6th-8th Grade Choir/Orchestra Concert, 7:00
    April 21-23(Thurs-Sat) – 6th-8th Grade Bands, Choirs, Orchestras, Colorado West Music Festival
    May 2 (Mon) – CMU Jazz Festival, TBA
    May 3 (Tues) – 6th Grade String Clinic @ GJHS, 7:00
    May 11 (Wed) - 6th-8th Grade Band Concert, 7:00
    May 12 (Thurs) – 6th-8th Grade Choir/Orchestra Concert, 7:00

    (view changes)
    10:58 am
  3. page Concert Schedules edited {East Middle School Concerts.pdf} Concert PDF Download East Middle School Concerts/Meetings, …
    {East Middle School Concerts.pdf}
    Concert PDF Download
    East Middle School Concerts/Meetings, 2015-2016
    August 17 (Mon) – Music Parent Meeting, Band Room, 6:30
    (view changes)
    10:57 am

Monday, August 1

  1. page Band edited {2016-2017 Band handbook.pdf} {volunteer form.pdf} {instrument acquisition guide.pdf} Band…

    {2016-2017 Band handbook.pdf} {volunteer form.pdf}
    {instrument acquisition guide.pdf}
    Band/Music Resources:
    Books you will need:
    (view changes)
    8:26 pm
  2. page Band edited ... Band handbook.pdf} {volunteer form.pdf} {instrument acquisition guide.pdf} {volunte…

    ...
    Band handbook.pdf} {volunteer form.pdf}
    {instrument acquisition guide.pdf}
    {volunteer form.pdf}
    Band/Music Resources:
    Books you will need:
    (view changes)
    8:12 pm

More